

CTTI HABP/VABP Pilot Study Planning Meeting

Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center | February 24, 2015

Attendees	Affiliation
Ohad Amit	GlaxoSmithKline
Teresa Barnes	Coalition for Pulmonary Fibrosis
Sara Calvert	Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative
Karen Campbell	Whitsell Innovations
Joseph Chow	AstraZeneca
Lynn Connolly	Achaogen
Ed Cox	Food and Drug Administration
Nancie Deckard	Duke Clinical Research Institute

Barry Eisenstein Cubist, Merck

John Farley Food and Drug Administration
Vance Fowler Duke University Medical Center

Ian FriedlandAchaogenRachel GaskellAstraZeneca

Matthew Harker
Thomas Holland
Duke University Medical Center
Na Hu
Food and Drug Administration
Katherine Laessig
Food and Drug Administration
Lisa LaVange
Food and Drug Administration
Food and Drug Administration
Food and Drug Administration
Food and Drug Administration
Benjamin Lorenz
Food and Drug Administration

Benjamin Lorenz Food and Drug Administration
Kristen Miller Food and Drug Administration
Sumathi Nambiar Food and Drug Administration
Michael Niederman Winthrop University Hospital

Denise Pace BCD M&I Company

John Powers

Leidos Biomedical Research

Cubist Pharmaceuticals

Melissa RobbFood and Drug AdministrationDaniel RubinFood and Drug AdministrationLeonard SacksFood and Drug Administration

Taylor Sandison Cubist

Jonas Santiago Food and Drug Administration

Millie Shultz Cubist

Nicole Silva Food and Drug Administration

Stella Stergiopoulos Tufts Center for the Study of Drug Development

George Talbot Talbot Advisors LLC

Pamela Tenaerts Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative

Jeanine Thomas MRSA Survivors Network

Rosemary Tiernan Office of Medical Policy/CDER/FDA
Joseph Toerner Food and Drug Administration

John Tomayko GlaxoSmithKline

Richard Wunderink Northwestern University

Attendees Teleconference

Steven Barriere Theravance Biopharma

Heather Cross Duke Clinical Research Institute

Charles Knirsch Pfizer